Our Reviews in Leesburg, FL & surrounding areas


 

Company was responsive, professional, courteous, and on time. I believe the labor costs was more than fair and did excellent work. Highly recommend All About Appliances

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Stevie L.
 

Eric made three trips to my house to get the proper parts correctly for my microwave. He was both professional and very accommodating. His repair was done and his company took extra efforts to locate the correct parts for my microwave. Don't hesitate to hire Eric to do your appliance repairs

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Jack A.
 

On time. Quick Polite

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: John G.
 

Company was very easy to deal with and responsive. Eric was very professional and knowledgeable in repairing our refrigerator. His wife scheduled the appointment and he was right on time. Excellent job and would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 03/11/2017 | Author: Daniel S.
 

Eric was courteous, efficient and the cost was very reasonable. Would not hesitate calling them again and definitely would recommend them.

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: Robin B.
 

They were very communicative I would hire again for any other issues.

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: Krish D.
 

Nice people. Fast service. Will call again with no hesitation.

Review Date: 10/16/2016 | Author: Karen J.
 

Eric came out quickly, did a great job!

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Daphne W.
 

Call Them! They actually return phone calls and show up when they say they will! Great People!

Review Date: 10/05/2016 | Author: Ken J.
 

Very fast competent service at a reasonable price. Joe was very professional.

Review Date: 09/18/2016 | Author: Joe C.
 

Fixed quick.

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: Gary H.
 

Prompt and courteous- good service.

Review Date: 04/23/2016 | Author: Trudy G.
 

On time. Friendly. Expert

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Robert K.
 

After cleaning my vent and replacing a part in my dryer it still did not work. I was advised to call LG which I did. I was very surprised when there was no charge for the work that they had done for me.

Review Date: 02/27/2016 | Author: Bob S.
 

Jan L

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Janith L.
 

Had a delay due to not having part [hose] needed in stock, but they went out of their way to accommodate. Pleased with service.

Review Date: 12/26/2015 | Author: Larry R.
 

punctual and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: Raymond R.
 

Responsive and affordable

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: John G.
 

My washer was a lost cause, but we were still impressed with these folks. Joe, the technician, was very knowledgeable, honest, and helpful. He identified the problem right away and gave us good, sound advice about replacing our washer. Arranging for service was easy and pleasant, and the service charge was reasonable. Joe was on time and called ahead as requested. It's so nice, and rare, to experience this high quality of service.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Jean H.
 

Eric and his wife are very friendly and knowledgeable Thank you

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Emily H.
 

The problem was not what I thought it would be. Eric quickly identified the problem and made the repair. They provide quick and easy service.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Ken S.
 

They were so helpful from my first phone call to the end of the install. They even came out on a Saturday. Eric advised me as to where the best value and price was to purchase a new microwave and after checking out some of the other stores around he was absolutely right. They picked up my new microwave and installed within minutes. Everything went very smoothly. They were wonderful to work with.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Pam H.
 

They answer the call fast and make an appt at first available time

Review Date: 08/15/2015 | Author: Nancy B.
 

Eric showed up on time, evaluated what was necessary to fix my dish washer problem. He ordered the parts from LG and two days returned and within 15 minutes had my appliance fixed. I would highly recommend All About Appliances to my friends and neighbors. Good on time quality work with excellent customer service. Can't say enough..

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Tony C.
 

Excellent customer service

Review Date: 07/04/2015 | Author: Richard H.
 

Tech showed up earlier than scheduled. Spent less than 20 minutes to diagnosis the problem. No repair was necessary at this time. Would use All About Appliances if the need should arise.

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Philip B.
 

A pleasure to deal with.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor
 

Very professional. Very nice folks.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: Bill M.
 

Scheduled appt. quickly. Came on time. Had necessary part with them. Thought the price was a little high.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor
 

The company gave me an estimate for the repair of my microwave over the range oven. I ordered a new microwave from Home Depot and they are going to be installing it when it comes.

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: Mike R.
 

Great work, on time easy to work with

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Ray W.
 

Very thorough even though it was a clogged dryer vent.

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: John A.
 

Return call back to install part was prompt. I will use them in the future.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor
 

Original call back to set up appointment was prompt. Told that repairman would arrive between 12 and 2 and he was here at 1pm. Very courteous. I needed the temperature adjusted on my oven and without realizing it I had that info in my owners manual that I could have done. But I can't fault them for that. If I have problems with any of my appliances I would certainly call them.

Review Date: 01/10/2015 | Author: Jackie D.
 

Repairs completed one day after request. GE Appliance repair service could not have repaired for two weeks Very satisfied with everything

Review Date: 01/06/2015 | Author: Daniel M.
 

We feel very fortunate to have found this small business. The phone was answered by a real person; they came in a timely manner and knew immediately what was wrong with our refrigerator. After the part was ordered and they returned, again, they were on time; went straight to work. They were very tidy and caring about our property. The charge for the part and labor was very reasonable. We would definitely use them again and are telling all of our friends about their quality service. And, I never give anyone a 5.0 rating but these folks certainly deserve a high rating.

Review Date: 11/19/2014 | Author: Pat H.
 

Repairman was very helpful, knowledgeable and arrived on time. I would recommend them to others and hire them again.

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: Maggie E.
 

Fast affordable service. Family owned and operated business. Please keep those mom and pop shops open, everyone :D SUPER nice people, honest and trustworthy! Would definitely hire again!!

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Sarah M.
 

They did a good job!

Review Date: 09/26/2014 | Author: Robert F.
 

The guys were great They fixed my microwave and gads gril

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Bill D.
 

Very reliable. Showed up when promised.

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Judy P.
 

These people are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They wear a uniform and clean up after the work is done. They also helped me with another appliance problem I thought could not be fixed. I am happy to recommend them.

Review Date: 08/30/2014 | Author: Barbara S.
 

Scheduled service promptly, arrived on time. Had to come back a second time, did so without a problem. HIGHLY recommend them.

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: John F.
 

Though $125.00 seems a bit high for the time spent repairing the unit I was impressed that they knew right away what the problem was and proceeded quickly and efficiently to correct it. Plus no matter the cost I do not have to replace the dryer.

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: Bruce B.
 

courteous and clean. Arrived on time and preformed everything to our satisfaction.

Review Date: 04/17/2014 | Author: Gary C.
 

They came when they said they would. They fixed my problem and were in and out within a half an hour. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: James W.
 

It was easy to get an appointment for the next day. The repair people were polite and their work was neat and clean and respectful of our home. They isolated the problem quickly and had it resolved without any complications. They are now on our 'first to call list' for appliance repair.

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: Bob L.
 

I would use this company if we had a need

Review Date: 10/05/2013 | Author: Herman W.
 

On time, knew what they were doing and the cost was reasonable.

Review Date: 10/01/2013 | Author: Richard G.
 

Good prompt no nonsense service at a reasonable cost.

Review Date: 09/28/2013 | Author: Vincent L.
 

They were very prompt and professional. Eric provided a thorough cleaning of our dryer vent and was very clean. We have already referred them to friends and family and will be using them in the future.

Review Date: 09/17/2013 | Author: Tina J.
 

on time and courteous, seemed honest and got right to work

Review Date: 09/07/2013 | Author: a Neighbor
 

Excellent friendly and knowledgeable. We will go to them for any future needs.

Review Date: 09/05/2013 | Author: Keith E.
 

Very friendly and fast. Rates are reasonable. Local company.

Review Date: 08/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor
 

overall all they do a great job..

Review Date: 08/04/2013 | Author: Kal P.
 

Eric is a professional, i would hire him again. Quick, detail oriented and committed!

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: Sohail S.
 

I have already recommended him to several people who have used his company and were very satified. Very timely and professional.

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: Ellie C.